1959 -

Writing as: Greg Cox

Considered one of the best in current television and movie tie-ins and novelizations, Greg Cox has made a career penning stories and books from screenplays of popular shows or creating original tales based on licensed properties. In addition to has been a consulting editor for Tor Books and has produced considerable numbers of jacket and cover copy. According to his website he resides in Pennsylvania.

Series Books
Alias Two Of A Kind? (2005)
  The Road Not Taken (2005)
  Namesakes (2006)
Nick Fury Avengers/X-Men Gamma Quest: Friend Of Foe? (2000)
Elim Garak Devil In The Sky (1995)
Gary Seven The Rise And Fall Of Khan Noonien Singh: Volume 1 (2001)
  The Rise And Fall Of Khan Noonien Singh: Volume 2 (2002)
  The Exile Of Khan Noonien Singh (2005)
  Assignment: Eternity (2013)
Sigma Force Sigma Guide (2012)
Other Robert Silverberg's Time Tours #5: The Pirate Paradox (1991)
  Iron Man: The Armor Trap (1995)
  Iron Man: Operation A.I.M. (1996)
  Star Trek: The Next Generation: Dragon's Honor (1996)
  Star Trek: Voyager: The Black Shore (1997)
  Star Trek: The Next Generation: Q-Strike (1998)
  Star Trek: Assignment: Eternity (1998)
  Star Trek: The Next Generation: Q-Zone (1998)
  Star Trek: The Next Generation: Q-Space (1998)
  X-Men/Avengers: Lost and Found (1999)
  X-Men/Avengers: Search and Rescue (1999)
  X-Men/Avengers: Friend or Foe? (2000)
  Star Trek: The Eugenics Wars, Volume One (2001)
  Star Trek: The Eugenics Wars, Volume Two (2001)
  Roswell: Loose Ends (2001)
  Underworld [movie novelization] (2003)
  Daredevil [movie novelization] (2003)
  Underworld: Blood Enemy (2004)
  Fantastic Four: War Zone (2005)
  Alias: Two of a Kind? (2005)
  Star Trek: To Reign in Hell (2005)
  Infinite Crisis: The Novel [comic book novelization] (2006)
  Underworld: Evolution [movie novelization] (2006)
  Ghost Rider [movie novelization] (2007)
  52: The Novel [comic book novelization] (2007)
  Death Defying Acts [movie novelization] (2008)
  C.S.I.: Head Hunter (2008)
  The 4400: The Vesuvius Prophecy (2008)
  Countdown: The Novel [comic book novelization] (2009)
  The 4400: Welcome to Promise City (2009)
  Terminator Salvation: Cold War (2009)
  Underworld: Rise of the Lycans [movie novelization] (2009)
  C.S.I.: Shock Treatment (2010)
  Final Crisis: The Novel [comic book novelization] (2010)
  Warehouse 13: A Touch of Fever (2011)
  Star Trek: The Rings of Time (2012)