Writing as: Steve P. Vincent

According to the bio on his website: "Steve P. Vincent is the USA Today Bestselling Author of the Jack Emery and Mitch Herron conspiracy thriller series.

Steve has a degree in political science, a thesis on global terrorism, a decade as a policy advisor and training from the FBI and Australian Army in his conspiracy kit bag.

When he’s not writing, Steve enjoys whisky, sports and dreaming up ever more elaborate conspiracy theories. Oh, and travel. He’s traveled extensively through Europe, the United States and Asia."

Series Books
Jack Emery The Foundation (2017)
  State Of Emergency (2017)
  Nations Divided (2017)
  Fireplay (ss) (2017)
  One Minute To Midnight (2019)
Mitch Herron The Omega Strain (2017)
  The Shadow Enclave (2018)
  The Lazarus Protocol (2018)
  The Capricorn Deception (2018)
  The Azure Backlash (2021)
  The Jade Stratagem (2022)
  The Crisis Vector (2023)
  The Gilded Disciple (2023)
  The Final Gambit (2023)