Writing as: Matthew V. Clemens

According to the bio on his website: "Attended my first writers conference in 1987 where I met Max Allan Collins, my favorite writer then (and now). He told me I didn't suck that bad and I was hooked.

I sold my first short story in 1992, the same year I quit my day job. I have been writing professionally ever since. My mentor, Collins, became my writing partner and we've been collaborating since the late nineties, first on short stories, then a bunch of stuff for CSI and a whole bunch of stuff since."

Series Books
Reeder & Rogers Fate of the Union (2015)
  Executive Order (2017)
John Sand Come Spy With Me (2020)
  Live Fast, Spy Hard (2021)