Writing as: Nick Thacker

According to the bio on Amazon: "Nick Thacker is the USA Today Bestselling Author of action-adventure thrillers and mysteries, including the Harvey Bennett Thrillers series. Often mentioned as a cross between Clive Cussler and James Rollins, his stories are written in a fast-paced, punchy style.

He lives in Colorado Springs with his wife, two kids, and two dogs."

Series Books
Jack Barr The Caribbean Affair (2022)
  The Peruvian Exchange (2022)
Harvey Bennett The Enigma Strain (2014)
  The Amazon Code (2016)
  The Ice Chasm (2016)
  The Jefferson Legacy (2017)
  The Paradise Key (2017)
  The Icarus Effect (2018)
  The Severed Pines (2018)
  The Aryan Agenda (2018)
  The Cain Conspiracy (2019)
  The Lethal Bones (2019)
  The Book Of Bones (2019)
  The Mendel Paradox (2020)
  The Minoan Manifest (2020)
  The Napoleon Job (2020)
  The Embers Of Siwa (2021)
  Phoenix Project, The (ss) (2021)
  The Epsiolon Event (2022)
  The Cerberus Protocol (2022)
  The Russian Betrayal (2023)
Jake Parker Containment (2020)
  False Allegiance (2021)
  The Patriot (2021)
Gareth Red The Ice Chasm (2016)
  The Jefferson Legacy (2017)
  The Paradise Key (2017)
  Chasing Red (2018)
  The Aryan Agenda (2018)
  Seeing Red (2018)
  The Cain Conspiracy (2019)
  The Minoan Conspiracy (2020)
  The Embers of Siwa (2021)
  The Epsilon Event (2022)
  The Cerberus Protocol (2023)
  The Russian Betrayal (2023)
Other The Golden Crystal (2013)
  The Lucid: Episode One [Lucid] (2014)
  The Depths (2014)
  The Lucid: Episode Two [Lucid] (2015)
  Relics: One [Relics Singularity] (2015)
  The Lucid: Episode Three [Lucid] (2016)
  Mark for Blood [Mason Dixon] (2017)
  Death Mark [Mason Dixon] (2017)
  The Atlantis Stone (2018)
  Temple of the Snake (2019)
  Mark My Words [Mason Dixon] (2019)
  The Contestant [Josh Lane] (2022)
  Empire Lost [Zahra Kane] (2022)
  The Anubis Plague [Zahra Kane] (2022)
  The Solomon Key [Earth Uncovered] (2023)
  The Hermit Kingdom [Shane Riley] (2023)
  Room 571 [Shane Riley] (2023)
  The Last Good Man [Luke Preston] (2023)
  The Sixth Seal [Zahra Kane] (2023)
  The Arcanum Code [Earth Uncovered] (2024)
  The Giza Cipher [Shane Riley] (2024)
  The Only Way Through [Luke Preston] (2024)
  Tomb of the Snake [Leah Stone] (2024)
  The Lost Tomb [Leah Stone] (2024)