1968 -

Writing as: Andrew Child, Andrew Grant

Born in Birmingham, England, Mr. Grant decided to choose the theater as a career; operating one, not acting in one. He did so for a short while but financial necessity pushed him into the telecommunications industry where he remained for a decade and a half. He left the field when he and a considerable number of others were made redundant and he took that opportunity to find something else to do. He chose writing.

Series Books
Andrew Child
Jack Reacher The Sentinel (2020)
  Better Off Dead (2021)
  No Plan B (2022)
Andrew Grant
Paul McGrath Invisible (2019)
  Too Close To Home (2020)
David Trevellyan Even (2009)
  Die Twice (2010)
  More Harm Than Good (2012)
Other Run (2014)
  False Positive [Cooper Devereaux] (2015)
  False Friend [Cooper Devereaux] (2017)
  False Witness [Cooper Devereaux] (2018)