? -

Writing as: Grant Blackwood

Mr. Blackwood served onboard a guided missile frigate as an Operations Specialist and a Pilot Rescue Swimmer for several years. He now lives in Colorado.

Series Books
John Clark Dead or Alive (2010)
  Under Fire (2015)
  Duty and Honor (2016)
Luke Daniels The 9th Man (2023)
  Red Star Falling (2024)
Sam Fisher Checkmate (2006)
  Fallout (2007)
Jack Ryan, jr Dead Or Alive (2010)
  Under Fire (2015)
  Duty and Honor (2016)
Briggs Tanner The End Of Enemies (2001)
  The Wall Of Night (2002)
  An Echo Of War (2003)
Tucker Wayne The Kill Switch (2014)
  War Hawk (2016)
Other Spartan Gold [Fargo with Clive Cussler] (2009)
  Lost Empire [Fargo with Clive Cussler] (2010)
  The Kingdom [Fargo with Clive Cussler] (2011)