Writing as: Auston King

According to Fantastic Fiction: "Auston King is the author name for an ex-intelligence officer who prefers to keep his anonymity about him. He's an avid reader, who has consumed every Tom Clancy, Brad Thor, Vince Flynn and Robert Ludlum book he could get his hands on and he wants to share stories that entertain, provoke, and leave you wanting more."

Series Books
Jason Drake The Assassin's Betrayal (2020)
  The Assassin's Game (2021)
  The Assassin's Vengeance (2021)
  The Assassin's Ultimatum (2022)
  The Assassin's Target (2023)
  The Assassin's Contract (2023)
  The Assassin's List (2024)