Writing as: Traci Hunter Abramson

According to the bio on her website: "Traci Hunter Abramson was born in Arizona, where she lived until moving to Venezuela for a study-abroad program. After graduating from Brigham Young University, she worked for the Central Intelligence Agency for several years, eventually resigning in order to raise her family. She credits the CIA with giving her a wealth of ideas as well as the skills needed to survive her children's teenage years. She has gone on to write more than thirty bestselling novels that have consistently been nominated as Whitney Award finalists and seven-time Whitney Award winner. When she’s not writing, Traci enjoys spending time with her husband and five children, preferably on a nice quiet beach somewhere. She also enjoys sports, travel, writing, and coaching high school swimming."

Series Books
Guardian Failsafe (2015)
  Safe House (2017)
  Sanctuary (2019)
  On the Run (2020)
  In Harm's Way (2020)
  Not Dead Yet (2022)
Other Undercurrents [Undercurrents] (2004)
  Ripple Effect [Undercurrents] (2005)
  Freefall [Saint Squad] (2008)
  Lockdown [Saint Squad] (2009)
  Crossfire [Saint Squad] (2010)
  Backlash [Saint Squad] (2010)
  Obsession (2011)
  Royal Target [Royal] (2011)
  Smoke Screen [Saint Squad] (2011)
  The Deep End [Undercurrents] (2011)
  Code Word [Saint Squad] (2012)
  Royal Secrets [Royal] (2012)
  Lock & Key [Saint Squad] (2013)
  Deep Cover (2013)
  Drop Zone [Saint Squad] (2014)
  Chances Are (2014)
  Spotlight [Saint Squad] (2015)
  Kept Secrets (2016)
  Royal Brides [Royal] (2016)
  Chance For Home (2017)
  Tripwire [Saint Squad] (2018)
  Proximity (2018)
  Mistaken Reality (2019)
  Royal Heir [Royal] (2020)
  A Change of Fortune (2020)
  Dancing to Freedom [Dream's Edge] (2021)
  An Unlikely Pair [Dream's Edge] (2021)
  Broken Dreams [Dream's Edge] (2021)
  Redemption [Saint Squad] (2021)
  Heirs of Falcon Point (2021)
  Dreams of Gold [Dream's Edge] (2022)
  The Best Mistake [Dream's Edge] (2022)
  The Danger with Diamonds (2022)
  Worlds Collide [Dream's Edge] (2023)
  Covert Ops [Saint Squad] (2023)