Writing as: Jon Wesick

According to the bio on his website: "Jon Wesick is a regional editor of the San Diego Poetry Annual. He’s published hundreds of poems and stories in journals such as the Atlanta Review, Berkeley Fiction Review, New Verse News, Paterson Literary Review, Pearl, Pirene’s Fountain, Slipstream, Space and Time, and Tales of the Talisman. The editors of Knot Magazine nominated his stories “The Visitor” and “A Story for the Rest of Us” for Pushcart Prizes. His poem “Meditation Instruction” won the Editor’s Choice Award in the 2016 Spirit First Contest. Another poem “Bread and Circuses” won second place in the 2007 African American Writers and Artists Contest. “Richard Feynman’s Commute” shared third place in the 2017 Rhysling Award’s short poem category. Jon is the author of the poetry collections Words of Power, Dances of Freedom and A Foreigner Wherever I Go as well as several novels and short story collections. His most recent novel is The Prague Deception. "

Series Books
John Clooney The Enigma Brokers (2020)
  The Shadow Killers (2021)
  The Prague Deception (2021)
Other My Father's Ashes (1999)
  Hunger for Annihilation (2015)
  Yellow Lines (2015)
  The Department (2016)
  A Butterfly For Zhuangzi (2016)
  The Disillusionment of Hal (2017)
  Arugula (2023)
  The Alchemist's Grandson Changes His Name (2023)