Writing as: Mark Parragh

According to the bio on his website: "Mark Parragh has worked as a trade and media journalist, and in the film industry as a screenwriter and story editor. He is the author of the John Crane espionage adventure series.

The Crane series is an attempt to put a 21st century spin on the suave secret agent, to update the classic superspy for a post-cold war world in which a government agent is not necessarily seen as a hero and power is increasingly in the hands of wealthy private figures. The series, starring former US Government agent John Crane and his new employer, idealistic young Silicon Valley billionaire Josh Sulenski, has been compared to the James Bond series and the works of John D. MacDonald.

Mark lives in Virginia with his family."

Series Books
John Crane Rope On Fire (2016)
  Wrecker (2016)
  Pledged Assets (ss) (2016)
  Bird Dogs (ss) (2016)
  Shot Clock (2019)
  Aftershocks (2019)
  John Crane: Double Tap (2022)