Writing as: Mark Lee Ryan

According to the bio on his website: "Mark Lee Ryan lives in Brisbane is married, and has two adult children.

Mark has enjoyed considerable success with his debut book After Dark ‘The Story Begins’ reaching #1 on Amazon US Best Seller list. The series of four books has now been converted into a box set and a series The Osidium has similarly has a series of four books available as a Box set.

Following on from the success of the After Dark series many reviewers commented that they loved the concept but would love to see it expanded into a novel. I took a short break for a while but am pleased to confirm that After Dark ‘Greed and Power’ a full length novel will release around August 2021. I am excited about this novel which takes readers back to where it all began … I am sure you will enjoy it as much as I did writing it.

With a background in finance and banking Mark has enjoyed a number of Senior Management positions in banking over a twenty six year career prior to establishing his own diverse Financial Services business in 2003, which he continues to manage day to day when not plotting his next book."

Series Books
Tom Bracks The Obsidium: Reactivated (2016)
  The Obsidium: Fully Charged (2017)
  The Obsidium: Double Trouble (2017)
  The Obsidium: Evil People (2017)