Writing as: Robert M. Fells

According to the bio on Amazon: "Robert M. Fells is an independent film historian, researcher and novelist. He is a retired attorney and executive director of a national trade association in the Washington, D.C. area. Among his avocations, he is an award-winning author, a silent film collector, pianist, and a collector of historical radio broadcasts from the 1930s. He is regarded as the official biographer of George Arliss, having published five volumes on the subject, and has published over a dozen books in both fiction and non-fiction. Bob lives in Northern Virginia with Maureen, his wife of 43 years. They have three grown children, and four grandchildren. Bob's biography is published in Who's Who in America, Who's Who in American Law, and Who's Who in American Business and Finance. He has also been admitted as a member to the Western Writers of America, and to the Catholic Writers Guild."

Series Books
Alexander Armstrong The Spy Who Resembled Himself (2016)
  The Lost Code (2017)
  The Curse of the Tomb (2018)
  Murder At 10,000 Feet (2020)
  The Great Plague Of 1929 (2020)