Writing as: Heath Stallcup

According to the bio on his website: "Heath Stallcup was born in Salinas, California and relocated to Tupelo, Oklahoma in his tween years. He joined the US Navy and was stationed in Charleston, SC and Bangor, WA shortly after junior college. After his second tour he attended East Central University where he obtained BS degrees in Biology and Chemistry. He then served ten years with the State of Oklahoma as a Compliance and Enforcement Officer while moonlighting nights and weekends with his local Sheriff’s Office. He still lives in the small township of Tupelo, Oklahoma with his wife and any number of his seven children. He steals time to write between household duties, going to ballgames, being a grandfather to a houseful of ankle biters and being the pet of numerous animals that have taken over his home."

Series Books
Bobby Bridger Flags of the Forgotten (2018)
  Burning Bridges (2020)
Other Return of the Phoenix [Monster Squad] (2012)
  Full Moon Rising [Monster Squad] (2013)
  Coalition of the Damned [Monster Squad] (2014)
  Blood Apocalypse [Monster Squad] (2014)
  Homecoming [Monster Squad] (2014)
  Caldera [Caldera] (2014)
  Specters [Monster Squad] (2015)
  Obsessions [Monster Squad] (2015)
  Wayward Son [Monster Squad] (2015)
  Forneus Corson (2016)
  Hunter [Hunter] (2016)
  Lost Souls [Hunter] (2017)
  Assassin For Hire [Hunter] (2017)
  Sinful (2017)
  Countdown To Oblivion [Caldera] (2017)
  Return To Yellowstone [Caldera] (2017)
  Out Of The Fire [Caldera] (2017)
  Whispers of the Past [Whispers] (2017)
  Whispers in the Heartland [Whispers] (2017)
  Whispers of the Dead [Whispers] (2017)
  The End Is Here [Caldera] (2018)
  Awakenings [Monster Squad] (2018)
  Reckoning [Monster Squad] (2018)
  New World Order [Caldera] (2018)
  United We Fall [Caldera] (2018)
  All Good Things [Caldera] (2019)
  Brave New World [Caldera] (2019)
  From The Ashes [Caldera] (2019)
  Simon Sez [Caldera] (2019)
  Altered Destiny [Nocturna] (2020)
  Harbinger Of Truth [Nocturna] (2020)
  Reveille [Nocturna] (2020)
  Beginning Of The End [Nocturna] (2020)
  Kingdom Come [Caldera] (2020)
  Sacrifice [Nocturna] (2022)