Writing as: Jack McSporran

According to the bio on his website: "Jack McSporran is the bestselling author of the Maggie Black thriller series. Before putting pen to paper, Jack earned a degree in business and worked in the mind-numbing finance industry. Now, free from the shackles of a normal job, Jack spends his days daydreaming and writing stories.

When not writing, Jack enjoys travelling for inspiration, always on the lookout for the ideal setting for his next novel. Jack lives in a small town in Scotland and loves the constantly cold weather."

Series Books
Maggie Black Kill Order (2017)
  Vendetta (ss) (2017)
  The Witness (ss) (2018)
  The Defector (ss) (2018)
  Hit List (2019)
  Payback (2020)