Writing as: Xavier Wallace

According to the bio on his website: "Xavier Wallace was born and raised in regional New South Wales. He attended the University of Newcastle where he studied business, before moving to Canberra to work for the Australian Government in various fields for a decade. Xavier has an enthusiastic curiosity for politics, government, national security, journalism, philosophy and history. He is a strong advocate for equality and human rights, especially LGBTI+ rights. Live music, thriller novels and action movies are among his interests, as well as spending time with family and friends. Xavier Wallace is the author of the Max Shaw thriller series. "

Series Books
Max Shaw Shaw Vengeance (2019)
  Shaw Initiation (2020)
  Shaw Confrontation (2021)
  Shaw Intervention (2021)
  Shaw Reclamation (2023)