Writing as: David Delee

According to the bio on his website: "David DeLee is the author of the award-winning Grace deHaviland Bounty Hunter series, as well as his Nick Lafferty thrillers,the Flynn & Levy police procedurals, and the Brice Bannon Seacoast Adventures.

Of his work, Grace deHaviland’s been called “original, interesting, and a fascinating point of view character” and SUSPENSE MAGAZINE called Crystal White “…a dark portrayal of the evil that men–and women–can do.”

David is a member of the Mystery Writers of America and International Thriller Writers. He holds a Master’s Degree in Criminal Justice and is a former licensed private investigator. A native New Yorker, David currently resides in New Hampshire."

Series Books
Brice Bannon Any Means Necessary (ss) (2016)
  What Meets The Eye (ss) (2016)
  Blood In The Water (ss) (2016)
  Blue Charlie Foxtrot (ss) (2017)
  Facing The Storm (2018)
  The Oceanic Princess (2018)
  Strike Of The Stingray (2018)
  The Yakuza Gambit (2019)
  Seige At Tiamat Bluff (2019)