Writing as: Andrew Watts

According to the bio on his website: "Andrew Watts is the USA TODAY bestselling author of Max Fend thrillers and The War Planners series. He graduated from the US Naval Academy in 2003 and served as a naval officer and helicopter pilot until 2013. During that time, he flew counter-narcotic missions in the Eastern Pacific and counter-piracy missions off the Horn of Africa.

He was a flight instructor in Pensacola, FL, and helped to run ship and flight operations while embarked on a nuclear aircraft carrier deployed in the Middle East.

Today, he lives with his family in Ohio."

Series Books
Max Fend Glidepath (2017)
  The Oshkosh Connection (2018)
  Air Race (2022)
David Manning The War Planners (2015)
  The War Stage (2017)
  Pawns of the Pacific (2017)
  The Elephant Game (2017)
  Overwhelming Force (2019)
  Global Strike (2020)
Colt McShane Firewall (2021)
  Agent Of Influence (2021)
  A Future Spy (2022)
  Tournament Of Shadows (2023)
  All Secrets Die (2024)