Writing as: Jack Slater

According to the short bio on his website: "Jack Slater worked in publishing for years, before finally striking out on his own with his Jason Trapp thriller series. Fans of Clancy, Ludlum and Flynn will love the fast-paced style of Jack’s writing, along with the scarily real scenarios explored in his books, and Trapps’s never-say-die response to ever more challenging situations."

Series Books
Jason Trapp Deep State (2019)
  False Flag (2019)
  Flash Point (2019)
  Depth Charge (2020)
  Hangman (2020)
  The Apparatus (2021)
  Black Eagle (2021)
  Valley Of Death (2022)
  Hand of God (2022)