Writing as: Rob Jones

According to the bio on his website: "Rob Jones is the internationally bestselling author of seventeen archaeological adventure novels including twelve in the Joe Hawke series. The Orpheus Legacy (Joe Hawke 12) releases on 20 June 2019.

Originally from England, today he lives in Australia with his wife and three children and is currently researching Hell's Inferno (Joe Hawke 13) and the second Cairo Sloane novel. Important influences include Andy McDermott, Clive Cussler and Matthew Reilly."

Series Books
Joe Hawke The Vault Of Poseidon (2015)
  Thunder God (2015)
  The Tomb Of Eternity (2016)
  The Curse Of Medusa (2016)
  Valhalla Gold (2016)
  The Aztec Prophecy (2016)
  The Secret Of Atlantis (2016)
  The Lost City (2016)
  The Sword Of Fire (2017)
  The King's Tomb (2018)
  Land Of The Gods (2018)
  The Orpheus Legacy (2019)
  Hell's Inferno (2019)
  Day Of The Dead (2019)
  Shadow of the Apocalypse (2021)
  Gold Train (2021)
  The Last Warlord (2022)