Writing as: Jack Bowie

According to the bio on Amazon: "Jack Bowie was born and raised outside of Cleveland, Ohio, then headed to Cambridge, Massachusetts to attend MIT. After graduating, he held technical management positions in public and private sector organizations in Massachusetts, Virginia and Connecticut.

During these years, he saw firsthand the successes and failures, friendships and rivalries, and alliances and conflicts that build our high tech life.

A lifelong reader of classic science fiction and espionage thrillers, Jack's writing began as a break from professional duties and grew into a passion for storytelling. The Saracen Incident is the first in a series that follows security consultant Adam Braxton into the opportunities and dangers of high-tech.

Jack splits his time between homes in New Hampshire and Georgia where he lives with his wife Sharon and two loveable, but very demanding, Shih Tzus."

Series Books
Adam Braxton The Saracen Incident (2015)
  The Liberty Covenant (2016)
  The Langley Profile (2018)
  The Jason Betrayal (2019)