Writing as: Luana Ehrlich

According to the bio on Amazon: "Luana Ehrlich is the author of the award-winning Titus Ray Thriller Series, featuring CIA intelligence officer Titus Ray, and the Mylas Grey Mystery Series, featuring private investigator, Mylas Grey. Her novels are clean reads with intriguing plots, fascinating characters, jaw-dropping twists, and occasional touches of heart-warming romance.

Readers are invited to sign up for Luana's newsletter and receive a free book at

Luana developed her passion for spy thrillers and mystery novels at an early age, but she didn't begin writing her series of Titus Ray Thrillers until her husband retired from the ministry. Now, she writes from an undisclosed location, trying to avoid the torture of mundane housework, grocery shopping, and golf stories. However, she occasionally comes out of hiding to visit with her two grandsons or to enjoy a Starbucks caramel macchiato.

Besides being an award-winning author, Luana is a freelance writer, minister's wife, and former missionary. She and her husband are long-time residents of Norman, Oklahoma. She's also lived in Indiana, Illinois, New Mexico, Texas, and Michigan, and for several years, she and her husband were missionaries in Costa Rica and Venezuela."

Series Books
Titus Ray One Night In Tehran (2014)
  Two Days In Caracas (2015)
  Three Weeks In Washington (2016)
  Recipes with Short Stories (2016)
  Four Months In Cuba (2017)
  Five Years In Yemen (2018)
  One Step Back (ss) (2018)
  Two Steps Forward (2019)
  Three Steps Away (2020)
  Ben In Love (2021)
  Ben In Charge (2021)
  Four Steps Missed (2021)
  Ben In Trouble (2022)
  Five Steps Beyond (2023)