Writing as: Nick Elliott

According to the bio on Amazon: "Nick Elliott began his career as a boarding agent attending ships in Edinburgh’s port of Leith. He moved to Hong Kong in the Seventies and lived throughout the Far East for twenty years before relocating to Greece and eventually back to the UK. A Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Shipbrokers, he has worked, lived and breathed shipping throughout and more than a few of the events described in Sea of Gold are inspired by his own experiences. Married with two daughters, he divides his time between Scotland and a Greek island."

Series Books
Angus McKinnon Sea Of Gold (2014)
  Dark Ocean (2017)
  Black Reef (2018)
  The Code (2021)