Writing as: Seeley James

According to the bio on his website: "His near-death experiences range from talking a jealous husband into putting the gun down to spinning out on an icy freeway in heavy traffic without touching anything. His resume ranges from washing dishes to global technology management. His personal life ranges from homeless at 17, adopting a 3-year-old at 19, getting married at 37, fathering his last child at 43, hiking the Grand Canyon Rim-to-Rim at 59, and taking the occasional nap.

His writing career ranges from humble beginnings with short stories in The Battered Suitcase, to being awarded a Medallion from the Book Readers Appreciation Group. Seeley is best known for his Sabel Security series of thrillers featuring athlete and heiress Pia Sabel and her bodyguard, veteran Jacob Stearne. One of them kicks ass and the other talks to the wrong god.

His love of creativity began at an early age, growing up at Frank Lloyd Wright’s School of Architecture in Arizona and Wisconsin. He carried his imagination first into a successful career in sales and marketing, and then to his real love: fiction."

Series Books
Pia Sabel The Geneva Decision (2013)
  Bring It (2014)
  Element 42 (2015)
  Death And Dark Money (2016)
  Death And The Damned (2016)
  Death And Treason (2018)
  Death And Secrets (2018)
  Death And Vengeance (2019)
  Death And Conspiracy (2019)
  Death And Betrayal (2020)
  Death And Deception (2020)
  The Morpheus Decision (2021)
  Death and Redemption (2021)
  The Rembrandt Decision (2021)