Writing as: Ian Kharitonov

According to the bio on Amazon: "Extremely little is known about Ian Kharitonov.

He grew up reading Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy, David Morrell, and Daniel Silva.

After turning down a diplomatic career, he began writing fast-paced international thrillers full of action, adventure, espionage, and a dose of Russian history.

His debut novel, The Russian Renaissance, won the Grandmaster Award from the Clive Cussler Society.

He has travelled across Asia, Europe, Russia and the U.S., and is currently busy working on his next Russploitation thriller in the Sokolov series."

Series Books
Eugene Sokolov The Russian Renaissance (2013)
  The Collaborator (2013)
  Temple Of Spies (2015)
  Kremlin Storm (2018)
  The Moscow Dossier (2019)
  Moscow Gold (2020)
  Czar of England (2021)