Writing as: Robert Stanek

According to the bio on his website: "

Robert Stanek is the author of more than 100 books and is best known for the Ruin Mist novels featured on this site. For adults, Robert Stanek recommends the Ruin Mist Chronicles, which includes Keeper Martin's Tale, Kingdom Alliance, Fields of Honor, and Mark of the Dragon. Elf Queen's Quest is book one in the Ruin Mist Dark Path, an alternate telling of the original Ruin Mist Chronicles books meant for devoted fans who have already finished the RMC and want to experience the original story from a different viewpoint.

For young adults, Robert Stanek recommends The Kingdoms and the Elves of the Reaches books 1 to 4 and the In the Service of Dragons books 1 to 4. These books include illustrations, character studies, and extended background on the world of Ruin Mist.

Dragons of the Hundred Worlds and Battle for Ruin Mist are the two most recent Ruin Mist series. Breath of Fire and Living Fire, fantasy adventure novels for all ages, are the first Dragons of the Hundred Worlds books. A Daughter of Kings, a graphic novel for all ages, is the first Battle for Ruin Mist book.

Robert Stanek is the creator of After the Machines, Bugville Critters, Magic Lands, and Ruin Mist. On Facebook, he posts regularly to his author page. You'll find him on twitter @robertstanek."

Series Books
Scott Evers Devil's Due (ss) (2013)
  Strike Force (ss) (2014)
  Face Off (ss) (2015)
  End Game (ss) (2015)