Writing as: John Wayne Falbey

According to the bio on his website: "John Wayne Falbey—yes, that’s my real name, and no, my parents weren’t necessarily big fans of the Duke. I write techno-political-military spy thrillers and adventure novels. My debut novel, Sleeping Dogs: The Awakening, has been endorsed by Compulsory Reads, reached #1 on Amazon as a political thriller (Brad Thor’s book was #2). Follow-up books in the Sleeping Dogs series include Endangered Species, The Year of the Dog, Dogs of War, and A Deadlier Breed. I’m also the author of The Quixotics, a tale of gunrunning, guerrilla warfare, and treachery in the Caribbean. A native Floridian and former transactional attorney, when I’m not writing, I’m a real estate investor and developer in Southwest Florida. My vices include downhill skiing, competitive cycling, weight lifting, and IPAs. I invite you to visit me at"

Series Books
Sleeping Dogs Sleeping Dogs: The Awakening (2014)
  Endangered Species (2014)
  The Year Of The Dog (2016)
  The Dogs Of War (2017)
  A Deadlier Breed (2018)