Writing as: Morgan Hannah MacDonald

According to the bio on her website: "Morgan Hannah MacDonald writes Romantic Thrillers that are NOT for the Faint

of Heart. A two-time semi-finalist in the 2016 KINDLE BOOK AWARDS. She's held many positions including a teller where her hands and feet were bound while armed robbers took over the bank. Years later she discovered she'd dated a serial killer. That's when she knew her destiny was in writing, because sometimes fact is stranger than fiction. She belongs to Romance Writers of America and International Thriller Writers. She resides in San Diego, California, where she’s busy working on her next novel. She loves to hear from readers."

Series Books
Alexandria Kingston Code Name: Griffin (2018)
  Kill The Griffin (2018)
  Griffin's Revenge (2019)