Writing as: Kevin Tumlinson

According to the bio on Amazon: "Kevin Tumlinson is an award-winning and bestselling novelist, living in Texas and working in random coffee shops, caf├ęs, and hotel lobbies worldwide. His debut thriller, The Coelho Medallion, was a 2016 Shelf Notable Indie award winner.

Kevin grew up in Wild Peach, Texas, where he was raised by his grandparents and given a healthy respect for story telling. He often found himself in trouble in school for writing stories instead of doing his actual assignments, and he doesn't regret that in the least.

Kevin's love for history, archeology, and science has been a tremendous source a material for his writing, feeding his fiction and giving him just the excuse he needs to read the next article, biography, or research paper."

Series Books
Dan Kotler The Coelho Medallion (2016)
  The Atlantis Riddle (2016)
  The Brass Hall (ss) (2016)
  The Devil's Interval (2017)
  The Girl in the Mayan Tomb (2018)
  The Antarctic Forgery (2018)
  The Stepping Maze (2019)
  The God Extinction (2019)
  The Spanish Papers (2019)
  The Hidden Persuaders (2019)
  The Jani Sigil (ss) (2019)
  The Sleeper's War (2020)
  The God Resurrection (2020)
  The Demon Core (2021)
Other First Colony [Citadel] (2010)
  Paths in Darkness [Citadel] (2010)
  Sawyer Jackson and the Shadow Strait [Sawyer Jackson] (2014)
  Sawyer Jackson and the Long Land [Sawyer Jackson] (2014)
  The Lucid: Episode One (2014)
  Children of Light [Citadel] (2014)
  Evergreen (2015)
  Nomad (2015)
  Zero Tolerance [Think Tank] (2015)
  Karner Blue [Think Tank] (2015)
  The Value of War [Citadel] (2015)
  The Lucid: Episode Two (2015)
  The Lucid: Episode Three (2016)
  Secret of the Diamond Sword (2016)
  Colony Girl [Citadel] (2016)
  Sawyer Jackson and the White Room [Sawyer Jackson] (2017)
  Shaken [Quake Runner] (2020)
  Triggered [Quake Runner] (2020)