Writing as: C. G. Faulkner

According to the bio on Amazon: "C.G. Faulkner has been writing stories since childhood. He has, so far, published a Western Trilogy about Captain Tom Fortner; as well as a Spy Trilogy about Tom's descendant, C.I.A. Agent Jeff Fortner. He has published a story for younger readers, 'The Adventures of the Home for Supper Kids', and now 'The Unexpected-Tales of Mystery and Suspense'. Other stories are being written for future publication.

Mr. Faulkner lives on a small farm in Georgia with his wife and children. In addition to writing, he enjoys reading, (His favorite authors are Bernard Cornwell, John Jakes, Jeff Shaara, Elmore Leonard and Ian Fleming, among others) studying history and genealogy, watching classic movies and television, doing farmwork, helping his wife homeschool their children, and the great outdoors."

Series Books
Jeff Fortner The Edge Of Reality (2009)
  Solitary Man (2010)
  White Room (2010)
Other Undaunted [Tom Fortner] (2016)
  Unreconstructed [Tom Fortner] (2016)
  The Adventures of the Home For Supper Kids [Fortner Family Sage] (2017)
  Calum G. Fearing Presents The Unexpected (2017)
  Unrepentant [Tom Fortner] (2017)