Writing as: Leslie Wolfe

According to the brief bio on her website: "Leslie’s novels break the mold of traditional thrillers. Fascinated by technology and psychology, Leslie brings extensive background and research in these fields, that empower and add texture to a signature, multi-dimensional, engaging writing style.

Leslie released the first novel, Executive, in October 2011. It was very well received, including inquiries from Hollywood. Since then, Leslie published numerous novels and enjoyed growing success and recognition in the marketplace. Among Leslie’s most notable works, The Watson Girl (2017) was recognized for offering a unique insight into the mind of a serial killer and a rarely seen first person account of his actions, in a dramatic and intense procedural thriller.

Leslie enjoys engaging with readers every day and would love to hear from you."

Series Books
Alex Hoffmann Executive (2011)
  Devil's Move (2014)
  The Backup Asset (2015)
  The Ghost Pattern (2015)
  Operation Sunset (2016)
Other Dawn Girl [Tess Winnett] (2016)
  The Watson Girl [Tess Winnett] (2017)
  Glimpse of Death [Tess Winnett] (2017)
  Stories Untold (2017)
  Las Vegas Girl [Baxter and Holt] (2018)
  Las Vegas Crime [Baxter and Holt] (2018)
  Casino Girl [Baxter and Holt] (2018)
  Taker of Lives [Tess Winnett] (2018)
  Mile High Death [Tess Winnett] (2020)
  Not Really Dead [Tess Winnett] (2020)
  Girl With A Rose [Tess Winnett] (2020)
  The Girl They Took [Tess Winnett] (2021)
  The Girl from Silent Lake [Detective Kay Sharp] (2021)
  Beneath Blackwater River [Detective Kay Sharp] (2021)
  The Angel Creek Girls [Detective Kay Sharp] (2021)
  The Girl You Killed (2021)
  The Girl on Wildfire Ridge [Detective Kay Sharp] (2022)