Writing as: Rachel Amphlett

According to her bio on Amazon: "Before turning to writing, Rachel Amphlett played guitar in bands, worked as a TV and film extra, dabbled in radio as a presenter and freelance producer for the BBC, and worked in publishing as a sub-editor and editorial assistant.

She now wields a pen instead of a plectrum and writes crime fiction and spy novels, including the Dan Taylor espionage novels and the Detective Kay Hunter series."

Series Books
Eva Delacourt Assassins Hunted (2017)
  Assassins Vengeance (2017)
  Assassins Retribution (2017)
Dan Taylor White Gold (2014)
  Under Fire (2014)
  Three Lives Down (2015)
  Behind The Wire (2016)
  The Legacy Device (ss) (2016)