Writing as: J. C. Phelps


According to her short bio on her website: "JC is a stay at home mother of three with a wonderfully supportive husband. She lives in the beautiful Black Hills of South Dakota.

She has released six books in The Alexis Stanton Chronicles. All of which can be found at most online outlets such as Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, and Smashwords."

Series Books
Alexis Stanton Color Me Grey (2004)
  Shades of Grey (2006)
  Reflections of Grey (2009)
  Traces of Grey (2013)
  Fragments of Grey (2014)
  Edge of Grey (2016)