Writing as: Marc Cameron

According to his website, Marc Cameron is an avid adventure motorcyclist. More importantly to the realism of his action is the fact that he is a veteran of almost three decades in law enforcement and has done his duty "from rural Alaska to Manhattan, from Canada to Mexico and points in between."

Series Books
Jericho Quinn National Security (2011)
  Act Of Terror (2012)
  State Of Emergency (2013)
  Time Of Attack (2014)
  Day Zero (2015)
  Brute Force (2015)
  Field of Fire (2016)
  Dead Drop (ss) (2017)
  The Triple Frontier (ss) (2018)
  Active Measures (2019)
Jack Ryan Power And Empire (2017)
  Oath of Office (2018)
  Code of Honor (2019)
  Shadow of the Dragon (2020)
  Chain of Command (2021)
  Red Winter (2022)
  Command And Control (2023)