1941 -

Writing as: Jasmine Cresswell

Born in Wales, Jasmine Cresswell was educated in London. She received a diploma in French and German and used her skills to gain a position with the British Foreign Office. One of her jobs was with the embassy in Rio de Janeiro where she met her future husband. She returned to school and earned a Bachelor's in history and philosphy followed by a Masters in History. Ms. Cresswell divides her time between Florida and Colorado as well as adding to her impressive list of novels, most of which are romance.

Series Books
Melody Beecham Decoy (2004)
  Full Pursuit (2004)
  Final Justice (2005)
Other Forgotten Marriage (1977)
  The Abducted Heiress (1978)
  The Substitute Bride (1978)
  Tarrisbroke Hall (1979)
  The Rossiter Arrangement (1979)
  Caroline (1980)
  The Blackwood Bride (1980)
  The Danewood Legacy (1981)
  The Reluctant Viscountess (1981)
  Lord Carrisford's Mistress (1982)
  The Princess (1982)
  Lord Rutherford's Affair (1984)
  Traitor's Heir (1984)
  Mixed Doubles (1984)
  Hunter's Prey (1986)
  Undercover (1986)
  The Moreton Scandal (1986)
  Chase the Past (1987)
  Free Fall (1988)
  Charades (1989)
  House Guest (1992)
  The Devil's Envoy (1992)
  Nowhere to Hide (1992)
  Love for Hire (1992)
  Empire of the Heart (1993)
  The Perfect Bride (1993)
  Keeping Secrets (1993)
  To Catch the Wind (1993)
  Timeless (1994)
  Edge of Eternity (1994)
  Marriage on the Run (1994)
  Prince of the Night (1995)
  Desires and Deceptions (1995)
  Midnight Fantasy (1996)
  No Sin Too Great (1996)
  Shattered Vows (1996)
  He Said, She Said (1997)
  I Do, Again (1997)
  Secret Sins (1997)
  The Daughter (1998)
  The Disappearance (1999)
  The Inheritance (2000)
  The Refuge (2000)
  The Conspiracy (2001)
  The Third Wife (2002)
  Private Eyes (2003)
  Dead Ringer (2003)
  The DeWilde Affair (2004)
  Payback [Raven] (2007)
  Suspect [Raven] (2007)
  Missing [Raven] (2007)