The Trail Of Death

The Trail Of Death

Written by George E. Rochester

Subtitled "War Adventures of the Flying Beetle". A collection of eight tales taking place during World War I. The stories are:
1. The Dawn Patrol
2. The Understudy
3. Zeppelins Westwards
4. The Death Cloud
5. A Naval Occasion
6. A Busman’s Holiday
7. The Trail of Death
8. The Last Round