Assassination File

Assassination File

Written by John Gardner

This is the name of the collection. The stores in it are:
1) Brief Day Of Glory
2) Boysie Oakes and the Explosive Device [Boysie Oakes story #1]
3) The Character of Jonathan Fielder
4) The Man Who Passed 'Go'
5) The Hit
6) Here Is Your Life
7) Boy Meets Girl
8) Bang To Rights
9) Sunset At Paleokastritsa [Boysie Oakes story #2]
10) Day of Brief Glory

Page 1 of 0