Revelations of the Secret Service

Revelations of the Secret Service

Written by William Le Queux

Collection of a dozen short stories of the adventures of Hugh Morrice, agent of the British Secret Service. The stories are:
Chapter One Reveals Some Personal Secrets
Chapter Two Reveals the Three Traitors
Chapter Three Concerns the Brass Butterfly
Chapter Four Reveals the Mystery of the King's Messenger
Chapter Five Reveals the Usborne Affair
Chapter Six Reveals the Black Boudoir
Chapter Seven Reveals the Velvet Hand
Chapter Eight Reveals the Spy Pierron
Chapter Nine Reveals the Perfume of Mystery
Chapter Ten Reveals the Secret of Stana
Chapter Eleven Reveals the Story of the Cipher
Chapter Twelve Reveals the Cotton Glove