Senor Saint

Senor Saint

Written by Leslie Charteris

Collection of 4 novellas:
The Pearls of Peace - Simon Templar goes to Mexico to find a long missing man but finds things are far different than he thought.
The Revolution Racket - A couple that the Saint thinks are gun-runners turn out to be con artists out to snag the revolutionary leader.
The Romantic Matron - A woman is beguiled by a man to smuggle a list of dissidents out of the country and she asks the Saint for help.
The Golden Frog - A father-daughter con team mistakenly target Templar in South America. Unfortunately for him, they are also gun-runners working with revolutionaries.