Featuring The Saint
1 2 3 4 5 6

Featuring The Saint

Written by Leslie Charteris

Collection of 3 novellas:
1) The Logical Adventure - Templar is out to stop a famous pilot who is involved in smuggling both drugs and people.
2) The Wonderful War - In Central America, Simon Templar wants to avenge the death of a oil prospector and figures he will start a revolution at the same time.
3) The Man Who Could Not Die - The man seemed certain Death could not claim him but when he took the life of a friend of the Saint, Simon Templar is out to prove him wrong.