Writing as: Murray McDonald

According to the website "Murray McDonald is a British author of action thriller novels. His books are fast-paced and full of action, written to keep you enthralled and intrigued until the shocking conclusion. He writes books for adults and young adults.

Murray McDonald became a published author in 2011, with several eBooks being published that year."

Series Books
The Billionaire Series Kidnap (2010)
  Assassin (2010)
Other Scion (2010)
  Critical Error (2011)
  Divide & Conquer (2012)
  America's Trust (2013)
  Traitor (2013)
  The God Complex (2014)