shanahan_gawain_bk_ts shanahan_gawain_bk_cod shanahan_gawain_bk_tc
Full Name: William Shanahan & Jack Gawain
Nationality: British
Organization: MI6
Occupation Agent

Creator: John Reinhard Dizon
Time Span: 2013 - 2014




Number of Books:3
First Appearance:2013
Last Appearance:2014

1 The Standard The Standard
Written by John Reinhard Dizon
Copyright: 2013

Even as an international coalition is pushing to return to a gold standard, a loose collection of drug cartels and finacial speculators have come up with Operation Blackout, a scheme to attack major gold repositories so they could control the world economy. MI6 joins William Shanahan with Jack Gawain of the Ulster Defense Association to hunt down the conspirators and put an end to their plan.

2 The Citadel The Citadel
Written by John Reinhard Dizon
Copyright: 2014

As relations get cold between Russia and the West, intel says an arms smuggling team has brought dangerous weapons into America to be used in a spate of terrorist attacks. The American President appeals to the U.K. for clandestine help and William Shanahan and Jack Gawain, along with a EUROPOL agent, Lucretia Corcosa, are given the job of infiltrating the gang and eliminating the leadership.
buy from Amazon

3 Cult Of Death Cult Of Death
Written by John Reinhard Dizon
Copyright: 2014

William Shanahan and Jack Gawain are again working with Lucretia Carcosa as well as a MT6 agent and one from Mossad. The self-proclaimed Caliph of ISIS had put together a mercenary team to hijack a WMD and use it to strike a major blow against the West.
buy from Amazon




My Grade: -


Be the first to leave your own comments about this series.

Tell us what you think of the series. Give your grade and comments.

Your Grade:
Your Comments:

To give your opinion, you must be logged in.

Sign In