Full Name: Anna Starks
Nationality: American
Organization: CIA
Occupation Agent

Creator: Russell Hamilton
Time Span: 2009 - 2014



Number of Books:3
First Appearance:2009
Last Appearance:2014

1 Agent of Influence Agent of Influence
Written by Russell Hamilton
Copyright: 2009

Zachariah Hardin is a man with a destiny, looking like a certainty to take the Presidency of the U.S. Anna Starks is a part of a joint FBI/CIA task force looking at terrorist activity in Las Vegas. Her disappearance is connected to Hardin and the plot to put an anti-American foreigner in the White House.

1.5 The Wet Job The Wet Job
Written by Russell Hamilton
Copyright: 2011

Very short collection of three stories, two of which involve Anna Starks. The Starks stories are:
The Wet Job and
A New Beginning

2 One Single Warrior One Single Warrior
Written by Russell Hamilton
Copyright: 2014

The sole survivor of the terrorist cell which tried to bring destruction to America, Jamal Mahmoud, is still at large and has no plans of abandoning his mission. Anna Starks is also still going strong and is determined to stop Mahmoud once and for all.


Number of Stories:2
First Appearance:2011
Last Appearance:2011

1 The Wet Job The Wet Job
Written by Russell Hamilton
Copyright: 2011

Khalil loved to entertain on his yacht. He also loved to help out in terrorist attacks, killing hundreds. Anna used the former to get justice for the latter.

2 A New Beginning A New Beginning
Written by Russell Hamilton
Copyright: 2011

At the age of 14, Anna Starks is sadly preparing to move from the home she had always known in Cairo to a new one in America.




My Grade: -

Be the first to leave your own comments about this series.

Tell us what you think of the series. Give your grade and comments.

Your Grade:
Your Comments:

To give your opinion, you must be logged in.

Sign In