1935 - 1995

Writing as: Peter Heath

According to the SFE: "Working name of US author Peter Heath Fine (1935-1995), whose novels Assassins from Tomorrow (1967) – which suggests that John F Kennedy (see Icons) was assassinated by killers from the future – The Mind Brothers (1967) and Men Who Die Twice (1968) comprise the thriller-like Mind Brothers sf series, which combines a great deal of fairly convoluted action with Time Travel. The non-sf Night Trains (1979) as Peter Heath Fine is a darkly comic crime caper novel about a Religion-inspired plot to destroy sinful Las Vegas with a diverted trainload of reactor-grade plutonium."

Series Books
Jason Starr The Mind Brothers (1967)
  Assassins From Tomorrow (1967)
  Men Who Die Twice (1968)