1946 -

Writing as: Lois Tilton

According to Fantastic Fiction: "Lois Ann Tilton (born 1946) is a science fiction, fantasy, alternate history, and horror writer. She won the Sidewise Award for Alternate History in the short form category for her story "Pericles the Tyrant" in 2006. In 2005, her story, "The Gladiator's War" was a nominee for the Nebula Award for Best Novelette. She has also written several novels concerning vampires and media-related novels. Her media tie-ins tend to be Babylon 5 or Deep Space Nine related."

Series Books
Elim Garak Betrayal (1994)
Other Vampire Winter (1990)
  Darkness on the Ice (1993)
  Accusations [Babylon 5] (1995)
  Written in Venom (2000)
  Darkspawn (2000)