Writing as: R. F. Blackstone, Richard F. Paddon

According to the bio on his website: "He’s been telling stories for as long as he can remember. A natural storyteller, he started in the hallowed world of script writing. Since 2018, he’s published thrilling tales of terror as R.F. Blackstone, but the call of action thrillers was too great for him to ignore.

When he’s not writing or cooking up some other tale to thrill people with, the Aussie is co-host of the Armchair Directors movie podcast with fellow author Matt James."

Series Books
R. F. Blackstone
Other Big Smoke (2018)
  Kaiju (2019)
  The Book of Spite (2019)
  Flicker (2019)
  Contact! [Contact] (2021)
  Megaflora (2021)
  The Valley of Bicho (2021)
  Zombie Nazis on a Train (2022)
  Game On (2022)
  The Wild Hunt (2022)
  Blood & Steel [Contact] (2023)
  Tunguska (2023)
Richard F. Paddon
Constanza Ocana The Blood Angel (2023)
  The Hunted (2023)
  The Gathering Storm (2023)
Other Cash Is King (2023)
  Mignight Mass (2023)