Writing as: Jana Petken

According to the bio on Amazon: "Jana Petken is a historical fiction author and screenwriter.

She is critically acclaimed as a bestselling, gritty author who produces bold, colourful characters and riveting storylines. She is the recipient of numerous major international awards for her works of historical fiction. 

Before life as an author, she served in the British Royal Navy. During her service, she studied Naval Law and history. After the Navy, she worked for British Airways and turned to writing after an accident on board an aircraft forced her to retire prematurely."

Series Books
Brinley Knight The Dying Peace (2022)
  The Man from Section Five (2022)
  For King And Country (2023)
  Under The Blanket Of War (2024)
Other The Guardian of Secrets (2013)
  Dark Shadows [Mercy Carver] (2014)
  Blood Moon [Mercy Carver] (2014)
  The Errant Flock [Flock] (2015)
  The Scattered Flock [Flock] (2016)
  Swearing Allegiance [Carmody Saga] (2016)
  The Gathering of The Damned [Flock] (2017)
  The German Half-bloods [Half-Bloods] (2018)
  The Vogels: On All Fronts [Half-Bloods] (2018)
  Before The Brightest Dawn [Half-Bloods] (2019)
  Oath of Allegiance [Carmody Saga] (2020)
  Dawn of Ages (2020)
  From the Ashes of Amiens (2021)