Writing as: Andrew Lane

According to the bio on his website: "Andrew Lane (born 1963), who also writes as Andy Lane, is a British author and journalist. Macmillan Children’s Books in the UK have published two series of Young Adult novels by Andrew Lane, while Adaptive Books in the USA have published a third Young Adult series, Piccadilly Children’s Books have published a fourth and Ravensburger in Germany are currently publishing a fifth."

Series Books
AWOL Agent Without Licence (2018)
  Last, Safe Moment (2018)
  Last Boy Standing (2019)
  Last Day On Earth (2019)
Robinson Crusoe Dawn Of Spies (2016)
  Day Of Ice (2017)
  Night Of Terror (2018)