Writing as: Matthew W. Cox

According to the bio on Fantastic Fiction: "Originally from South Amboy NJ,  Matthew S Cox has been creating science fiction and fantasy worlds for most of his reasoning life. Since 1996, he has developed the “Divergent Fates” world, in which Division Zero, Virtual Immortality, The Awakened Series, The Harmony Paradox, and the Daughter of Mars series take place.

Matthew is an avid gamer, a recovered WoW addict, Gamemaster for two custom systems, and a fan of anime, British humour, and intellectual science fiction that questions the nature of reality, life, and what happens after it.

He is also fond of cats."

Series Books
Mina Barrett Broken Ice (2019)
  Broken Wing (2021)