Writing as: Jennifer Estep

According to the bio on her website: "Jennifer Estep is a New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling author who prowls the streets of her imagination in search of her next fantasy idea.

Jennifer is the author of the Galactic Bonds, Section 47, Elemental Assassin, Crown of Shards, Gargoyle Queen, Mythos Academy, Mythos Academy spinoff, Black Blade, and Bigtime fantasy series. She has written more than 40 books, along with numerous novellas and stories.

In her spare time, Jennifer enjoys hanging out with friends and family, doing yoga, and reading fantasy and romance books. She also watches way too much TV and loves all things related to superheroes."

Series Books
Section 47 A Sense Of Danger (2021)
  Sugar Plum Spies (2022)
Other Karma Girl[Bigtime] (2007)
  Hot Mama[Bigtime] (2007)
  Jinx[Bigtime] (2008)
  Spider's Bite[Elemental Assassin] (2010)
  Web of Lies[Elemental Assassin] (2010)
  Venom[Elemental Assassin] (2010)
  A Karma Girl Christmas[Bigtime] (2011)
  Kiss of Frost[Mythos Academy] (2011)
  Touch of Frost[Mythos Academy] (2011)
  Halloween Frost[Mythos Academy] (2011)
  First Frost[Mythos Academy] (2011)
  Tangled Threads[Elemental Assassin] (2011)
  Spider's Revenge[Elemental Assassin] (2011)
  Dark Frost[Mythos Academy] (2011)
  Crimson Frost[Mythos Academy] (2012)
  By a Thread[Elemental Assassin] (2012)
  Widow's Web[Elemental Assassin] (2012)
  Thread of Death[Elemental Assassin] (2012)
  Nightingale[Bigtime] (2013)
  Midnight Frost[Mythos Academy] (2013)
  Parlor Tricks[Elemental Assassin] (2013)
  The Spider[Elemental Assassin] (2013)
  Parlor tricks[Elemental Assassin] (2013)
  Kiss of Venom[Elemental Assassin] (2013)
  Spartan Frost[Mythos Academy] (2013)
  Heart of Venom[Elemental Assassin] (2013)
  Deadly Sting[Elemental Assassin] (2013)
  Killer Frost[Mythos Academy] (2014)
  Poison Promise[Elemental Assassin] (2014)
  Black Widow[Elemental Assassin] (2014)
  Fandemic[Bigtime] (2015)
  Spider's Trap[Elemental Assassin] (2015)
  Dark Heart of Magic[Black Blade] (2015)
  Cold Burn of Magic[Black Blade] (2015)
  Unraveled[Elemental Assassin] (2016)
  Unwanted[Elemental Assassin] (2016)
  Bitter Bite[Elemental Assassin] (2016)
  Bright Blaze of Magic[Black Blade] (2016)
  Nice Guys Bite[Elemental Assassin] (2016)
  Snared[Elemental Assassin] (2017)
  Spartan Heart[Mythos Academy spinoff] (2017)
  Venom in the Veins[Elemental Assassin] (2018)
  Kill the Queen[Crown of Shards] (2018)
  Haints and Hobwebs[Elemental Assassin] (2018)
  Sharpest Sting[Elemental Assassin] (2019)
  Spartan Promise[Mythos Academy spinoff] (2019)
  Protect the Prince[Crown of Shards] (2019)
  Winter's Web[Elemental Assassin] (2019)
  Spartan Destiny[Mythos Academy spinoff] (2020)
  Crush the King[Crown of Shards] (2020)
  Last Strand[Elemental Assassin] (2021)
  Capture the Crown[Gargoyle Queen] (2021)
  Tear Down the Throne[Gargoyle Queen] (2022)
  Only Bad Options[Galactic Bonds] (2022)
  Heart Stings[Elemental Assassin] (2023)
  Conquer the Kingdom[Gargoyle Queen] (2023)
  Only Good Enemies[Galactic Bonds] (2023)