Writing as: Ava Armstrong

According to the bio on Amazon: "After two decades in corporate America working for a four-billion dollar company, Ava Armstrong decided to give it all up and focus on her true love: writing thrillers as an independent author. Who are Armstrong's heroes--everyday men and women who do extraordinary things: Veterans, police officers, farmers, hard-working middle-class folks, all striving and struggling to make the world a better place. From homeless vets to women living quiet lives of desperation, Armstrong transports readers to small town America, writing complex characters and stories that often stir deep emotion. Her hallmark, as an author, is writing interesting female characters into thrillers—creating a plot line that becomes a love story wrapped in a tale of espionage.

Armstrong has also written two children's series and two books of prose. All of her books are exclusive with Amazon—with both e-books and print available.

She describes herself as a Constitutional Conservative, a patriot and a lover of the 2nd amendment. She confesses great fondness for her first firearm—a Smith and Wesson revolver. Besides being a wife and mother, and avid dog-lover—Armstrong frequents rod and gun clubs and indoor ranges on a regular basis. She has a special affinity for Glocks and tactical shotguns. Her favorite things are the smell of molten metal at the shooting range, motor oil that drips from vintage 1940's Indian motorcycles, and the aroma of sandalwood soap. You'd have to read her novels to truly understand that.

Ava is also a political commentator on America Out Loud. She has co-hosted Life, Liberty and The Pursuit of Pleasure (Season 1), and a currently is a producer for America Out Loud’s show, ViewPoint."

Series Books
Ben Keegan A Sense Of Duty (2015)
  Encountering Evil (2017)
  Flawlessly Executed (2017)
  Hard Man To Kill (2017)
  Lone Gunman (2021)
Other Fallen For Her (2014)
  The Garden Shed (2014)
  Deep Blue Truth (2015)
  The Last Cowboy (2015)
  Fallen For Her - Book 2 (2015)
  The Garden Shed - Book 2 (2015)
  The Garden Shed - Book 3 (2015)
  Love Ravaged Soul (2016)
  The Point Of My Existence (2016)
  Don't Make Plans (2017)
  The Trials And Tribulations of Lily McBride (2017)
  The Photograph (2019)